login / register

Organization

TEDxRot­ter­dam is founded by Myron Freel­ing and Isis Spui­jbroek, who were granted the right to orga­nize TEDxRot­ter­dam by the TED orga­ni­za­tion. TEDxRot­ter­dam is orga­nized by a non­profit foun­da­tion. TEDxRot­ter­dam is made pos­si­ble because of the part­ner­ships with affi­lated orga­ni­za­tions, com­pa­nies and entrepeneurs.

TEDxRot­ter­dam Founders

Isis Spui­jbroek
Chief Exec­u­tive Direc­tor
isis@tedxrdam.nl

Myron Freel­ing
Chief Exec­u­tive Devel­oper
myron@tedxrdam.nl

TEDxRot­ter­dam Team

Adri­aan Visser
Pub­lic Affairs
adriaan@tedxrdam.nl

Britte Sloothaak
Pro­ject­ Man­ager
britte@tedxrdam.nl

Floyd Richards
Showrun­ner
floyd@tedxrdam.nl

Ruby Vrolijk
Press & Com­mu­ni­ca­tions
ruby@tedxrdam.nl

Gudrun Feld­kamp
Copy­writer & Communications

Eline Bochem
Online Press
press@tedxrdam.nl

Michiel van Keulen
Finan­cial Pro­ducer
michiel@tedxrdam.nl

Pim van Thiel
Hos­pi­tal­ity Per­form­ers
hospitality@tedxrdam.nl

Willem van ‘t Noor­dende
Stream­ing
streaming@tedxrdam.nl

Olivier Otten
Motion Graph­ics

Theo Seesing

Cre­ative Event Production

Vin­cent Rozen­berg
Cam­era

André Freyssen

Tech­ni­cal Event Production

Ray­mond Smul­ders
Loca­tion Manager

Spe­cial thanks:

Afshan Ayar
Anke Ved­der
Bas Colom­bijn
Dave Vriens
Denise Beuke­laar
Erwin Pols
Evert smit
Felix Cops
Gaby de Block
Ingrid de Leeuw — Han­newijk
Ingrid van Assendelft
Jeroen Ver­heij
Lara Stein
Lars Dinge­man
Lies­beth de Smit
Maarten Mieras
Marie-Thérèse Mar­cusse
Mar­tijn Rietveld
Mau­reen Zuid­hof
Mer­lijn Spui­jbroek
Michel van Dar­tel
Pim Schots
Rieks Bakker
Robert Kroos
Ropp Schouten
Salome Heusel
San­dor van Veen
San­dra Keus
Urmy Mij­nals
Wim de Raaij
Wing Yu Chong